CONTACT ANY NEW YORK STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBERS

Other

The following is an updated list of all available assembly-member E-mail Addresses:

Abbate, Jr., Peter
49th
abbatep@assembly.state.ny.us
Abinanti, Thomas
92nd
abinantit@assembly.state.ny.us
Amedore, George
105th
AmedoreG@assembly.state.ny.us
Arroyo, Carmen
84th
ArroyoC@assembly.state.ny.us
Aubry, Jeffrion
35th
AubryJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Barclay, William
124th
BarclaW@assembly.state.ny.us
Barrett, Didi
103rd
BarrettD@assembly.state.ny.us
Barron, Inez
40th
BarronI@assembly.state.ny.us
Benedetto, Michael
82nd
benedettom@assembly.state.ny.us
Blankenbush, Ken
122nd
blankenbushk@assembly.state.ny.us
Boyland, Jr., William
55th
BoylandW@assembly.state.ny.us
Boyle, Philip
8th
BoyleP@assembly.state.ny.us
Braunstein, Edward
26th
braunsteine@assembly.state.ny.us
Brennan, James
44th
BrennanJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Brindisi, Anthony
116th
brindisia@assembly.state.ny.us
Bronson, Harry
131st
bronsonh@assembly.state.ny.us
Brook-Krasny, Alec
46th
BrookKrasnyA@assembly.state.ny.us
Burling, Daniel
147th
burlind@assembly.state.ny.us
Butler, Marc
117th
ButlerM@assembly.state.ny.us
Cahill, Kevin
101st
CahillK@assembly.state.ny.us
Calhoun, Nancy
96th
CalhouN@assembly.state.ny.us
Camara, Karim
43rd
CamaraK@assembly.state.ny.us
Canestrari, Ron
106th
CanestR@assembly.state.ny.us
Castelli, Robert
89th
CastelliR@assembly.state.ny.us
Castro, Nelson
86th
Castronl@assembly.state.ny.us
Ceretto, John
138th
cerettoj@assembly.state.ny.us
Clark, Barbara
33rd
ClarkB@assembly.state.ny.us
Colton, William
47th
ColtonW@assembly.state.ny.us
Conte, James
10th
ConteJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Cook, Vivian
32nd
CookV@assembly.state.ny.us
Corwin, Jane
142nd
CorwinJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Crespo, Marcos
85th
CrespoM@assembly.state.ny.us
Crouch, Clifford
107th
CrouchC@assembly.state.ny.us
Curran, Brian
14th
curranb@assembly.state.ny.us
Cusick, Michael
63rd
CusickM@assembly.state.ny.us
Cymbrowitz, Steven
45th
CymbroS@assembly.state.ny.us
DenDekker, Michael
34th
DenDekkerM@assembly.state.ny.us
Dinowitz, Jeffrey
81st
DinowiJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Duprey, Janet
114th
DupreyJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Englebright, Steve
4th
EngleS@assembly.state.ny.us
Espinal, Jr., Rafael
54th
espinalr@assembly.state.ny.us
Farrell, Jr., Herman
71st
FarrelH@assembly.state.ny.us
Finch, Gary
123rd
FinchG@assembly.state.ny.us
Fitzpatrick, Michael
7th
FitzpatrickM@assembly.state.ny.us
Friend, Christopher
137th
friendc@assembly.state.ny.us
Gabryszak, Dennis
143rd
GabryszakD@assembly.state.ny.us
Galef, Sandy
90th
GalefS@assembly.state.ny.us
Gantt, David
133rd
GanttD@assembly.state.ny.us
Gibson, Vanessa
77th
GibsonV@assembly.state.ny.us
Giglio, Joseph
149th
GiglioJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Glick, Deborah
66th
GlickD@assembly.state.ny.us
Goldfeder, Phillip
23rd
GoldfederP@assembly.state.ny.us
Goodell, Andy
150th
goodella@assembly.state.ny.us
Gottfried, Richard
75th
GottfriedR@assembly.state.ny.us
Graf, Al
5th
grafa@assembly.state.ny.us
Gunther, Aileen
98th
GuntheA@assembly.state.ny.us
Hanna, Sean
130th
hannas@assembly.state.ny.us
Hawley, Stephen
139th
HawleyS@assembly.state.ny.us
Heastie, Carl
83rd
HeastieC@assembly.state.ny.us
Hevesi, Andrew
28th
HevesiA@assembly.state.ny.us
Hikind, Dov
48th
HikindD@assembly.state.ny.us
Hooper, Earlene
18th
webmaster@assembly.state.ny.us
Jacobs, Rhoda
42nd
JacobsR@assembly.state.ny.us
Jaffee, Ellen
95th
JaffeeE@assembly.state.ny.us
Jeffries, Hakeem
57th
JeffriesH@assembly.state.ny.us
Johns, Mark
135th
johnsm@assembly.state.ny.us
Jordan, Tony
112th
JordanJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Katz, Steve
99th
katzs@assembly.state.ny.us
Kavanagh, Brian
74th
KavanaghB@assembly.state.ny.us
Kearns, Michael
145th
webmaster@assembly.state.ny.us
Kellner, Micah
65th
KellnerM@assembly.state.ny.us
Kolb, Brian M.
129th
KolbB@assembly.state.ny.us
Lancman, Rory
25th
LancmanR@assembly.state.ny.us
Latimer, George
91st
LatimeG@assembly.state.ny.us
Lavine, Charles
13th
LavineC@assembly.state.ny.us
Lentol, Joseph
50th
LentolJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Lifton, Barbara
125th
LiftonB@assembly.state.ny.us
Linares, Guillermo
72nd
linaresg@assembly.state.ny.us
Lopez, Peter
127th
LopezP@assembly.state.ny.us
Lopez, Vito
53rd
LopezV@assembly.state.ny.us
Losquadro, Dan
1st
losquadrod@assembly.state.ny.us
Lupardo, Donna
126th
LupardoD@assembly.state.ny.us
Magee, William
111th
MageeW@assembly.state.ny.us
Magnarelli, William
120th
MagnarW@assembly.state.ny.us
Maisel, Alan
59th
MaiselA@assembly.state.ny.us
Malliotakis, Nicole
60th
malliotakisn@assembly.state.ny.us
Markey, Margaret
30th
MarkeyM@assembly.state.ny.us
Mayer, Shelley
93rd
MayerS@assembly.state.ny.us
McDonough, David
19th
McDonoD@assembly.state.ny.us
McEneny, John
104th
McEnenJ@assembly.state.ny.us
McKevitt, Tom
17th
MckeviT@assembly.state.ny.us
McLaughlin, Steven
108th
mclaughlins@assembly.state.ny.us
Meng, Grace
22nd
MengG@assembly.state.ny.us
Miller, Donald
121st
millerdr@assembly.state.ny.us
Miller, Joel
102nd
MillerJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Miller, Michael
38th
MillerMG@assembly.state.ny.us
Millman, Joan
52nd
MillmaJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Montesano, Michael
15th
MontesanoM@assembly.state.ny.us
Morelle, Joseph
132nd
morellej@assembly.state.ny.us
Moya, Francisco
39th
webmaster@assembly.state.ny.us
Murray, Dean
3rd
MurrayD@assembly.state.ny.us
Nolan, Catherine
37th
NolanC@assembly.state.ny.us
O'Donnell, Daniel
69th
OdonnellD@assembly.state.ny.us
Oaks, Bob
128th
OaksR@assembly.state.ny.us
Ortiz, Félix
51st
OrtizF@assembly.state.ny.us
Palmesano, Philip
136th
palmesanop@assembly.state.ny.us
Paulin, Amy
88th
PaulinA@assembly.state.ny.us
Peoples-Stokes, Crystal
141st
PeopleC@assembly.state.ny.us
Perry, N. Nick
58th
PerryN@assembly.state.ny.us
Pretlow, J. Gary
87th
PretloJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Quart, Dan
73rd
quartd@assembly.state.ny.us
Ra, Edward
21st
rae@assembly.state.ny.us
Rabbitt, Annie
97th
RabbitA@assembly.state.ny.us
Raia, Andrew
9th
RaiaA@assembly.state.ny.us
Ramos, Phil
6th
RamosP@assembly.state.ny.us
Reilich, Bill
134th
ReilicW@assembly.state.ny.us
Reilly, Bob
109th
ReillyR@assembly.state.ny.us
Rivera, José
78th
RiveraJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Rivera, Naomi
80th
RiveraN@assembly.state.ny.us
Rivera, Peter
76th
RiveraP@assembly.state.ny.us
Roberts, Samuel
119th
RobertsS@assembly.state.ny.us
Robinson, Annette
56th
RobinsonA@assembly.state.ny.us
Rodriguez, Robert
68th
rodriguezrj@assembly.state.ny.us
Rosenthal, Linda
67th
RosentL@assembly.state.ny.us
Russell, Addie
118th
RussellA@assembly.state.ny.us
Ryan, Sean
144th
RyanS@assembly.state.ny.us
Saladino, Joseph
12th
SaladiJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Sayward, Teresa
113th
SaywarT@assembly.state.ny.us
Scarborough, William
29th
ScarboW@assembly.state.ny.us
Schimel, Michelle
16th
SchimelM@assembly.state.ny.us
Schimminger, Robin
140th
SchimmR@assembly.state.ny.us
Silver, Sheldon
64th
Speaker@assembly.state.ny.us
Simanowitz, Michael
27th
simanowitzm@assembly.state.ny.us
Simotas, Aravella
36th
simotasa@assembly.state.ny.us
Skartados, Frank
100th
SkartadosF@assembly.state.ny.us
Smardz, Kevin
146th
smardzk@assembly.state.ny.us
Stevenson, Eric
79th
stevensone@assembly.state.ny.us
Sweeney, Robert
11th
Sweeney@assembly.state.ny.us
Tedisco, James
110th
TediscJ@assembly.state.ny.us
Tenney, Claudia
115th
tenneyc@assembly.state.ny.us
Thiele, Jr., Fred
2nd
ThieleF@assembly.state.ny.us
Titone, Matthew
61st
TitoneM@assembly.state.ny.us
Titus, Michele
31st
TitusM@assembly.state.ny.us
Tobacco, Lou
62nd
TobaccoL@assembly.state.ny.us
Walter, Raymond
148th
walterr@assembly.state.ny.us
Weinstein, Helene
41st
WeinstH@assembly.state.ny.us
Weisenberg, Harvey
20th
weisenbergh@assembly.state.ny.us
Weprin, David
24th
weprind@assembly.state.ny.us
Wright, Keith L.T.
70th
WrightK@assembly.state.ny.us
Zebrowski, Kenneth
94th
ZebrowskiK@assembly.state.ny.us