MASTERS OF SEX AND MORE

Attraction
Images: 

How times have changes since these good old days. Nowadays, live streaming is all the rage.
LIVE STREAM: These panel discussions will stream live:
http://media.paleycenter.org/paleyfest-live-stream/

Thurs. March 13:
Veronica Mars Reunion

Kristen Bell, Jason Dohring, Enrico Colantoni, Chris Lowell, Ryan Hansen, Percy Daggs III; and more
Live stream starts 8pm PT/11pm ET

Fri. March 14:
Orange Is the New Black

Taylor Schilling, Jason Biggs, Laura Prepon, Natasha Lyonne, Kate Mulgrew, Danielle Brooks, Uzo Aduba, Taryn Manning, Yael Stone, Laverne Cox, Michael Harney, Lorraine Toussaint; and more
Live stream starts 7:15pm PT/10:15pm ET

Sat. March 15:
How I Met Your Mother Farewell

Josh Radnor, Alyson Hannigan, Cobie Smulders, Cristin Milioti; and more
Live stream starts 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET

Sun. March 16:
Pretty Little Liars (1:00 pm)

Lucy Hale, Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Shay Mitchell, Sasha Pieterse, Ian Harding, Janel Parrish, Keegan Allen; and more
Live stream starts 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET

Sun. March 16:
Lost: 10th Anniversary Reunion

Josh Holloway, Daniel Dae Kim, Yunjin Kim, Jorge Garcia, Emilie de Ravin, Ian Somerhalder, Maggie Grace, Nestor Carbonell, Henry Ian Cusick, Malcolm David Kelley; and more
Live stream starts 8pm PT/11pm ET

Tues. March 18:
Parks and Recreation

Amy Poehler, Adam Scott, Chris Pratt, Retta, Jim O’Heir, Ben Schwartz; and more
Live stream starts 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET

Wed. March 19:
Sleepy Hollow

Tom Mison, Nicole Beharie, Orlando Jones, Katia Winter, Lyndie Greenwood; and more
Live stream starts 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET

Fri. March 21:
Mad Men

Jon Hamm, January Jones, Vincent Kartheiser, Elisabeth Moss, Christina Hendricks, John Slattery, Kiernan Shipka; and more
Live stream starts 8pm PT/11pm ET

Sat. March 22:
The Vampire Diaries &
The Originals

Originals: Daniel Gillies, Claire Holt, Charles Michael Davis, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell; and more
Live stream starts 7:15pm PT/10:15pm ET
Vampire Diaries: Nina Dobrev, Paul Wesley, Ian Somerhalder; and more
Live stream starts 8:20pm PT/11:20pm ET

Sun. March 23:
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
(1:00 pm)

Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Brett Dalton, Chloe Bennett, Elizabeth Henstridge, Iain De Caestecker; and more
Live stream starts 1:50pm PT/4:50pm ET

Mon. March 24:
Masters of Sex

Michael Sheen, Lizzy Caplan, Caitlin FitzGerald, Teddy Sears; and more
Live stream starts 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET

Tues. March 25:
The Mindy Project

Mindy Kaling, Chris Messina, Ed Weeks, Ike Barinholtz, Zoe Jarman, Beth Grant, Xosha Roquemore, Adam Pally; and more
Live stream starts 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET

Wed. March 26:
Community

Joel McHale, Gillian Jacobs, Yvette Nicole Brown, Danny Pudi, Alison Brie, Jim Rash; and more
Live stream starts 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET

Thurs. March 27:
Veep

Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Tony Hale, Anna Chlumsky, Reid Scott, Matt Walsh, Timothy Simons, Sufe Bradshaw, Kevin Dunn, Gary Cole; and more
Live stream starts 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET

Fri. March 28:
American Horror Story: Coven

Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Frances Conroy, Lily Rabe, Emma Roberts, Denis O’Hare, Angela Bassett, Gabourey Sidibe, Jamie Brewer; and more
Live stream starts 7:50pm PT/10:50pm ET