MULTICULTURAL ATTRACTIONS

Attraction
Images: 

April 2014

Apr 1-4, "Hispanicize 2014, Latino Trends," Miami, FL. http://www.hispanicizeevent.com/news/hispanicize-2014-sets-dates-hints-a.... Contact: 305-321-5002

Apr 14-15, "3rd Annual MLB Diversity Business Summit: The Diversity Employment and Business Opportunity Career and Trade Fair," Major Baseball League and New York Yankees, NYC. MLB.com/diversitysummit

Apr 5, 12, 26, May 3, 10, "Marketing to the Multicultural Consumer," New York University SCPS. http://www.scps.nyu.edu/academics/course_detail.html?id=MKFD1-CE9267. Contact: Lisa Skriloff: 212-242-3351, Lisa@multicultural.com

Apr 22, "The 2014 DiversityInc Top 50 Announcement Dinner," DiversityInc, NYC. http://link.diversityinc.com/51918800191b2a646dbef28217i54.5o/UlxRxuYQnZ.... Contact: Carolynn Johnson, cjohnson@diversityinc.com, 973-494-0539

Apr 23, "Changing the Game Awards" Advertising Women of New York, NYC. http://www.awny.org/events/calendar

Apr 23, "Hispanic Federation Annual Gala: Inspiring a New Generation," Hispanic Federation, NYC, http://bit.ly/1iD2RXQ Contact:866-432-9832

Apr 24, "7th Annual LGBT Marketing Conference," Community Marketing and Pink Banana Media, NYC http://gaybizreport.blogspot.com/2014/01/7th-annual-lgbt-marketing-confe...

Apr 28, "Matrix Awards," New York Women in Communications,NYC, http://www.nywici.org/events/2014-matrix-awards

Apr 28-30, "2014 AHAA Conference, Thinking Under the Influence: The Next Five Years."
AHAA, Miami. http://www.ahaa.org/default.asp?contentID=554

Apr 30, "The Multicultural TV Breakfast @ The NCTA Cable Show." B&C and Multichannel News, Los Angeles. Contact: Jennifer Ware, jware@nbmedia.com, 917-281-4718

May 2014

May 6-7, "M2W® - The Marketing to Women Conference," Chicago. http://www.m2w.biz/ Contact: 860-293-1775

May 8, "Latinas & Power Symposium," EMS and Business, Hartford, CT,http://www.emsbusiness.com/# Contact: Marilyn@emsbusiness.com, 860-293-1775

May 29-30, "Diversity Achievement and Mosaic Awards,"American Advertising Federation, Boca Raton, Florida. http://www.aaf.org/default.asp?id=198 Contact: Kai Jones, kjones@aaf.org, 202-371-2311

June 2014

Jun 3-4, "Portada's Latam Advertising and Media Summit, Portada, Miami, https://www.portada-online.com/events/summit/overview/

June 3; 4-5, "2014 3AF Asian Marketing Boot Camp-Summit," 3AF (Asian American Advertising Federation), Las Vegas, NV. http://www.3af.org/evite/2014/AsianMarketingSummit/Conference2014.html Contact: Genny Hom-Franzen, ghomfranzen@3af.org

June 19, "An Outstanding Affair" Outstanding 50 Asian Americans in Business 2014. Contact: Xiaotang Huang, xiaotang@aabdc.com, 212-966-0100

July 2014

Jul 15-17, "2014 Multicultural Women's National Conference," Working Mother, NYC. http://www.workingmother.com/conference-events/2014-multicultural-women0...

Jul 30-Aug 3, "2014 NABJ Convention and Career Fair," NABJ, Boston, MA. http://www.nabj.org/?page=2014Registration

August 2014

Aug, NAAAP International Convention National Association of Asian American Professionals (NAAP), Toronto, Canada. http://www.naaapconvention.org

Aug 13-15, "Hispanic Retail 360 Summit 2014," Stagnito Media, San Antonio, TX. http://www.hispanicretail360.com/ Contact: Michael Hatherill, mhatherill@stagnitomedia.com, 201-855-7610

Aug 13-16, "2014 AAJA National Convention," AAJA, Washington, DC. http://www.aaja.org/category/convention/d-c-2014/

Aug 23, "Celebrando Latinas," El Latino San Diego, San Diego, CA, http://celebrandolatinas.com/, contact:Natalie Richards, Natalie.richards@ellatino.net (619) 426-1491

September 2014

Sep 17, "Hispanic Music and Entertainment Marketing Forum," Portada, NYC. https://www.portada-online.com/events/hispanic-forum/

Sep 17-20, "ADCOLOR Awards & Industry Conference," LA.

Sep 18, "8th Annual Hispanic Advertising and Media Conference," Portada, NYC. https://www.portada-online.com/events/hispanic-conference/

October 2014

Oct 2, "12th Annual Hispanic Television Summit." B&C and Multichannel News, NYC. Contact: Jennifer Ware, jware@nbmedia.com, 917-281-4718.

Oct 8-10, "2014 National Diversity Women's Business Leadership Conference." Diversity Women Magazine, Orlando. www.diversitywoman.com Contact: Sheila Robinson, (336) 451-4289

Oct 10-11, "6th Annual AsianMBA Leadership Conference & Career Expo" NYC. Contact; Jino Ahn jino.ahn@asiandiversity.com

Oct 16, "Pacific Northwest Multicultural Conference" Contact: Diego Osuna,diego@globalsojourn.com, 612-267-7556

Oct 16-17, "Multicultural Health National," DTC, Atlanta. Contact: Scott Ehrlich, scott@dtcperspectives.com, 770-559-0702.

Oct 21, "The 2014 DiversityInc Special Awards Event Building Your Diversity Brand: How to Improve Pipeline, Talent Development, Supplier Diversity"Diversity Inc, NYC, http://www.diversityinc.com/diversity-events/Contact: Carolynn Johnson, cjohnson@diversityinc.com, 973-494-0539

Oct 22, "2014 Culturally Competent Healthcare Event," Diversity Inc, NYC, http://www.diversityinc.com/diversity-events/Contact: Carolynn Johnson, cjohnson@diversityinc.com, 973-494-0539

November 2014

Nov 9-11, "ANA Multicultural Marketing & Diversity Conference" ANA , Miami Beach, FL. http://www.ana.net/conference/show/id/MCC-NOV14 Contact: Yasmin Melendez at ymelendez@ana.net

Nov 18-20, "NAA 15th Anniversary & 14th Wall Street Summit," New American Alliance, NYC, http://www.naaonline.org/events.html

http://multicultural.com