MULTICULTURAL ATTRACTIONS

Attraction
Images: 

May 2014

May 13-14, "Sabor Latino, Food Industry Trade Show", Pasadena Convention Center, Los Angeles, CA, www.saborlatinofoodshow.com Contact Oralia Michel: Oralia@ommpr.com, 323-352-8293

May 14, "What's Hispanic About It?" PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC http://events.stltoday.com/raleigh_nc/events/show/370029580-fusions-what...

May 29-30, "Diversity Achievement and Mosaic Awards,"American Advertising Federation, Boca Raton, Florida. http://www.aaf.org/default.asp?id=198 Contact: Kai Jones, kjones@aaf.org, 202-371-2311

June 2014

Jun 3-4, "Portada's Latam Advertising and Media Summit, Portada, Miami, https://www.portada-online.com/events/summit/overview/

June 3; 4-5, "2014 3AF Asian Marketing Boot Camp-Summit," 3AF (Asian American Advertising Federation), Las Vegas, NV. http://www.3af.org/evite/2014/AsianMarketingSummit/Conference2014.html Contact: Genny Hom-Franzen, ghomfranzen@3af.org

June 9, "Asia Society's Sixth Annual Diversity and Leadership Forum" Time Warner Center, NY visit AsiaSociety.org/DiversityForum

June 11 "Alvin Ailey Spirit Gala" NYC
Contact 212-405-9031 or visit http://www.alvinailey.org/ailey-spirit-gala-support.

June 19, "An Outstanding Affair" Outstanding 50 Asian Americans in Business 2014. Contact: Xiaotang Huang, xiaotang@aabdc.com, 212-966-0100

July 2014

Jul 15-17, "2014 Multicultural Women's National Conference," Working Mother, NYC. http://www.workingmother.com/conference-events/2014-multicultural-women0...

Jul 30-Aug 3, "2014 NABJ Convention and Career Fair," NABJ, Boston, MA. http://www.nabj.org/?page=2014Registration

August 2014

Aug, NAAAP International Convention National Association of Asian American Professionals (NAAP), Toronto, Canada. http://www.naaapconvention.org

Aug 13-15, "Hispanic Retail 360 Summit 2014," Stagnito Media, San Antonio, TX. http://www.hispanicretail360.com/ Contact: Michael Hatherill, mhatherill@stagnitomedia.com, 201-855-7610

Aug 13-16, "2014 AAJA National Convention," AAJA, Washington, DC. http://www.aaja.org/category/convention/d-c-2014/

Aug 23, "Celebrando Latinas," El Latino San Diego, San Diego, CA, http://celebrandolatinas.com/, contact:Natalie Richards, Natalie.richards@ellatino.net (619) 426-1491

August 24, "Festival Peachtree Latino 2014" The Southern Latino Foundation, Atlanta, GA www.festivalpeachtreelatino.com Contact: Rafael Ortega 678-966-0322

September 2014

Sep 17, "Hispanic Music and Entertainment Marketing Forum," Portada, NYC. https://www.portada-online.com/events/hispanic-forum/

Sep 17-20, "ADCOLOR Awards & Industry Conference," LA. http://adcolor.org/

Sep 18, "8th Annual Hispanic Advertising and Media Conference," Portada, NYC. https://www.portada-online.com/events/hispanic-conference/

October 2014

Oct 2, "12th Annual Hispanic Television Summit." B&C and Multichannel News, NYC. Contact: Jennifer Ware, jware@nbmedia.com, 917-281-4718.

Oct 8-10, "2014 National Diversity Women's Business Leadership Conference." Diversity Women Magazine, Orlando. www.diversitywoman.com Contact: Sheila Robinson, (336) 451-4289

Oct 10-11, "6th Annual AsianMBA Leadership Conference & Career Expo" NYC. Contact; Jino Ahn jino.ahn@asiandiversity.com

Oct 16, "Pacific Northwest Multicultural Conference" Contact: Diego Osuna,diego@globalsojourn.com, 612-267-7556

Oct 16-17, "Multicultural Health National," DTC, Atlanta. Contact: Scott Ehrlich, scott@dtcperspectives.com, 770-559-0702.

Oct 21, "The 2014 DiversityInc Special Awards Event Building Your Diversity Brand: How to Improve Pipeline, Talent Development, Supplier Diversity"Diversity Inc, NYC, http://www.diversityinc.com/diversity-events/Contact: Carolynn Johnson, cjohnson@diversityinc.com, 973-494-0539

Oct 22, "2014 Culturally Competent Healthcare Event," Diversity Inc, NYC, http://www.diversityinc.com/diversity-events/Contact: Carolynn Johnson, cjohnson@diversityinc.com, 973-494-0539

November 2014

Nov 9-11, "ANA Multicultural Marketing & Diversity Conference" ANA , Miami Beach, FL. http://www.ana.net/conference/show/id/MCC-NOV14 Contact: Yasmin Melendez at ymelendez@ana.net

Nov 18-20, "NAA 15th Anniversary & 14th Wall Street Summit," New American Alliance, NYC, http://www.naaonline.org/events.html

www.multicultural.com