Awards, Fellowships and Internships

Submitted by ub on Tue, 02/02/2016 - 19:13


AAAS Kavli Science Journalism Awards
American Psychoanalytic Association
Association of Health Care Journalists
Casey Medals for Meritorious Journalism
Daniel Pearl Awards
Dart Awards
Deadline Club
duPont-Columbia Awards in Broadcast and Digital News
Education Writers Association
Edward R. Murrow Awards
Excellence in Epilepsy Journalism
Excellence in Financial Journalism (NYSSCPA)
George Foster Peabody Awards
Goldsmith Prize for Investigative Reporting
Grantham Prize for Environmental Reporting
Hearst Journalism Awards
Heywood Broun Award
Hillman Prizes
Investigative Reporters and Editors
John B. Oakes Awards
K. Dun Gifford Journalism Award
Knight-Risser Prize for Environmental Journalism
Livingston Awards for Young Journalists
Mike Berger Award for Outstanding Local Reporting
National Academies Keck Futures Initiative
National Lesbian and Gay Journalists Awards
National Magazine Award
New York Association of Black Journalists
Newswomen's Club of New York
NYSSCPA Excellence in Financial Journalism
Online Journalism Awards
Online News Association Awards
Paul Tobenkin Memorial Award
Pulitzer Prizes
Religion Newswriters Association
RIAS Radio, TV and New Media Awards
Robert F. Kennedy Journalism Award
Scripps Foundation Awards
Sigma Delta Chi (SPJ)
Society of American Business Writers and Editors
Society of Environmental Journalists
SPJ Fellows of the Society
Wilbur Awards for Coverage of Religion


Abe Fellowship
Abe Fellowship for Journalists
East-West Center
Hearst Fellowships
James Reston Reporting Fellowships
John S. Knight Fellowships
Knight Science at MIT
Knight-Wallace Fellows at Michigan
Nieman Fellowships
Ochberg Fellowship
SPJ Eugene C. Pulliam Fellowship
Sulzberger News Executive Leadership Fellowship


David E. Rosenbaum (Wash D.C.)
Dow Jones Newspaper Fund (Editing)
New York Times Summer Internships
NY1 News
SPJ Pulliam/ Kilgore FOI Internship
SPJ Working Press
Thomas Morgan (Visual Journalism)